popladoodle.blogg.se

Tala al badru alayna translation
Tala al badru alayna translation












tala al badru alayna translation

Sayyadee wal’umru wallaa jud bilwasli joodĮnough, O Light of Crescents! The separation from you has been too long Yakfee yaa nooral -ahillah -inna hajree taal O Leader of the Pious! My heart is melting! O Lantern of the Prophets, O the One with the highest rank Yaa -imaamal -atqiyaa-i -inna qalbee dhaab Yaa siraajal -anbiyaa-i yaa ‘aalil janaab Of you I have the best opinion, O Sublime Keeper of the highest covenants!

tala al badru alayna translation

Remove obstacles from me, for deep love has consumed and exhausted me Isrifil -a’raada ‘annee -adnaanil gharaamįika qad Hassantu zhannee yaa saamil ‘uhood

#Tala al badru alayna translation full#

Passionately in love, praise is my art, O Perfect Full Moon! O Model of the Universe, I am an enamoured lover Mugramun wal madHu fannee yaa badrat tamaam Yaa tiraazal kawni -innee ‘aashiq mustahaam My wish and utmost desire is that I attain the visionĪnd look upon the Portal of Peace, O You with pure ancestors Munyatee -aqsaa maraamee -aHzhaa bish shuhood How long have I been complaining of my love for you – O Light of CreationĪnd continue calling out, O Tihami (Prophet Muhammad), O Source of Generosity Wa -unaadee yaa tihaamee yaa ma’dinal jood














Tala al badru alayna translation